Admin

Electives

No images found.

Electives Banner

Madame Diane Walterbach
French

Email: diane.spackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2057
Class Sites
Madame Walterbach's Website


Hello! Welcome (back)!               

Sra. Shareen Connors
Spanish



Email: shareen.connors@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-0519

Class Sites:



Hola. I'm thrilled to be in my 2nd year here at OMS teaching Spanish. I love being a teacher because every year of my 33 years in education I have had new challenges and new things to learn--and this year is no exception!! When not trying to figure out new technologies, I can be found hiking, biking, camping, traveling, doing puzzles, COOKING!, playing games, reading, and hanging out with my 27 year old daughter or my friends.
 

Mrs. Heather Bielak
Family and Consumer Studies



Email: heather.bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2043

Class Sites:
Schoology Link




Welcome Back! I am so excited to get back to school and teach FACS.
 Mr. Luke Kirkopoulos
Instrumental Music


Email:luke.kirkopoulos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2038



Class Sites:
Orchestra Site
Band Site

Hi everyone, my name is Luke Kirkopoulos and I am the instrumental music teacher here at Oberon! I am looking forward to a fun year of making great music!


Mr. Jesse Vanlandingham
Vocal and Instrumental Music


Email: jesse.vanlandingham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-5533

Class Sites:
Choir Website

 
Hello Vikings! My name is Mr. Vanlandingham, and I teach all of the choirs and 6th grade orchestra. In my classes we learn musical concepts, build community, and make beautiful music. If you're not already involved in the music department, come talk to me!
 Mrs. Laurie Counterman
7/8 Art



Email: laurie.counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2748


Class Sites:
Art Website



Welcome to ART! I can't wait to meet you and start creating!

Mr. John Counterman
6 Art


Email: john.counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Voicemail: 303-982-9375



Class Sites:
Art Website




Welcome to Oberon Middle School. I'm looking forward to seeing you in art class!

Mr. Terry Copper
Business



Email: terry.copper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2026



Class Sites:
Copper's Class Website



Welcome Message 
 Mr. Peter Waalkes
Mechanics of Engineering



Email: peter.waalkes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2054

Class Sites:
Schoology Link



Hi! This is my 21st year at Oberon, and my 26th year teaching, and it's already starting out as the strangest in my career. But we'll get through it together. I've also taught Science, History, and English, but my favorite class to teach is Mechanics of Engineering.
 Mr. Trevor Zott
Health and Physical Education



Email: trevor.zott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2031


Class Sites:
Mr. Zott's Website



We will be taking advantage of Colorado's great fall weather in spending much of our time outside. We will learn about personal wellness, health and skill related fitness components along with playing individual sports and engaging in fitness and exercise activities that will carry over to a lifetime of good health and well being!
 Ms. Bonnie Peterson
Health and Physical Education



Email: bonnie.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1342

Class Sites:
Ms. Peterson's Website


Hello Everyone, welcome to PE! I am Ms. Peterson. I will be teaching 6th grade P.E. as well as 8th grade P.E. this year. I can't wait to get to know you and to make you sweat! I am looking forward to making the best of 2020 :)

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.