Admin

Staff List

Below is the Staff Contact list. It includes each staff member's school voicemail number, email, and team website information.

Name
Grade/Content    Email Phone Number
Team Website 
 Anderson, Russell 7th Green Math Russell.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2015   7 Green
 Andrews, Barbra Drama Barbra.Stricker@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5691  Electives
Arleth, Matt 8th Gold Social Studies Karl.Arleth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0124  8 Gold
Beesley, Gordon School Resource Officer (SRO) Gordon.Beesley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2008  
 Bielak, Heather  Family and Consumer Studies  Heather.Bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2043  Electives
Bult, Traci Financial Secretary Traci.Bult@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2030  
Capra, Michele 6th Gold Social Studies  Michele.Capra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4204  6 Gold
Carroll, Seth 6th Green Social Studies Seth.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1851  6 Green
Cavaleri, Lori   7th Gold ELA  Lori.Cavaleri@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9811  7 Gold
Conner, Brian Principal Brian.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9645  
 Connors, Sharreen Spanish  Sharreen.Connors@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0519  Electives
Cornejo, Chris 7th Green Science  Christopher.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1475  7 Green
Copper, Terry Business/Computer Education Terry.Copper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2026  Electives
Counterman, John  6 Art John.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2748  Electives
 Counterman, Laurie  7/8 Art  Laurie.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2748  Electives
Crawford, Andrew 8th Gold Math Andrew.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2032  8 Gold
 Danford, Patti Assistant Principal  Patricia.Danford@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4957  
Dockerty, Katherine 6th Green Math Katherine.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1031  6 Green
 Doole, Annie  8th Gold ELA  Annie.Dancer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4371  8 Gold
 Drost, Keyara  Campus Monitor  Keyara.Drost@jeffco.k12.co.us    
 Dyer, Ashley Facilities Manager  Ashley.Dyer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2023  
Eicher, Izzy 7th Gold Math Izzy.Eicher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2016  7 Gold
Ertelt, Tobye Digital Teacher Librarian Tobye.Ertelt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8296  Instructional Services
 Finn, James 6th Learning Specialist      Learning Specialist
Fletcher, Gene   8th Green Social Studies Gene.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7070   8 Green
 Fowkes, Brian  6th Green Science   Brian.Fowkes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2872  6 Green
 Galka, Becky 7th Green Social Studies Rebecca.Galka@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3678   7 Green
 Hehir, Gabby 6th Gold Science Gabrielle.Hehir@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2764   6 Gold
Hines, Savannah  7th Gold Social Studies Savannah.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1883   7 Gold
Kelley, Ashley 7th Green English Language Arts Ashley.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8262  7 Green
 Kerr, Joel  8th Learning Specialist  Joel.Kerr@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-  Learning Specialist
Kirkopoulos, Luke Instrumental Music Luke.Kirkopoulos@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2038  Electives
Kotas, Kathryn 8th Green Science Kathryn.Kotas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2047  8 Green
Leebrick, Jill Clinic Aide Jill.Leebrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2068  
Leonard, Sarah Attendance Secretary Sarah.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2028  
 Littleton, Amber  Social Worker Amber.Littleton@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2059  Student Services
 Petersen, Robin 7th Learning Specialist  Robin.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us    Learning Specialist
 Peterson, Bonnie Health and Physical Education Bonnie.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1342   Electives
Ramsay, Scott 8th Green Math Scott.Ramsey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0409  8 Green
Rowland, Brandon Assistant Principal Brandon.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2004  
Ruppert, David Counselor David.Ruppert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3135  Student Services
Ryer, Mariko 8th Gold Science Mariko.Schierkolk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2014  8 Gold
 Sedbrook, Abigail  8th Green ELA  Abigail.Sedbrook@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-  8 Green
 Smith, Geri 6th Green ELA Geri.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2044  6 Green
 Spraker, Lauren 6th Gold Math  Lauren.Spraker@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1477 6 Gold
Tersigni,
Tricia
Counselor Tricia.Tersigni@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0484  Student Services 
 Vanlandingham, Jesse  Vocal and Instrumental Music  Jesse.Vanlandingham@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-  Electives
Waalkes, Peter Mechanics of Engineering Peter,Waalkes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2054  Electives
Walterbach, Diane French Diane.Spackman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2057  Electives
Ward, Chris  7th Gold Science Christopher.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-1888  7 Gold
 Wengrovius, Kimberly  6th Gold ELA  Kimberly.Wengrovius@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-   6 Gold
 Whipple, Erin SEL  Erin.Whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9235  Student Services
 White, Juli Speech Pathologist   Juli.White@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-  Learning Specialist
Yacobucci, Ann Marie Counselor Ann.Yacobucci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2001  Student Services
Zott, Trevor Health and Physical Education Trevor.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2031  Electives
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.