Admin

Staff List

Below is the Staff Contact list. It includes each staff member's school voicemail number, email, and team website information.

Name
Grade/Content    Email Phone Number
Team Website 
 Anderson, Russell 7th Green Math Russell.Anderson2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2015   7 Green
 Andrews, Barbra Drama Barbra.Stricker@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5691  Electives
Arleth, Matt 8th Gold Social Studies Karl.Arleth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0124  8 Gold
Beesley, Gordon School Resource Officer (SRO) Gordon.Beesley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2008  
 Benson, Jenna 6th Gold Social Studies Jenna.Benson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9855  6 Gold
 Bielak, Heather  Family and Consumer Studies  Heather.Bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-  Electives
Bult, Traci Kitchen Manager Traci.Bult@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2068  
Capra, Michele 6th Gold English Language Arts Michele.Capra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4204  6 Gold
Carroll, Seth 6th Green Social Studies Seth.Carroll@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1851  6 Green
Cavaleri, Lori   7th Gold English Language Arts  Lori.Cavaleri@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9811  7 Gold
Conner, Brian Principal Brian.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9645  
 Connors, Sharreen Spanish  Sharreen.Connors@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0519  Electives
Cornejo, Chris 7th Green Science  Christopher.Cornejo@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1475  7 Green
Copper, Terry Business/Computer Education Terry.Copper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2026  Electives
Counterman, John  6 Art John.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2748  Electives
 Counterman, Laurie  7/8 Art  Laurie.Counterman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2748  Electives
Crawford, Andrew 8th Gold Math Andrew.Crawford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2032  8 Gold
 Danford, Patti Assistant Principal  Patricia.Danford@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4957  
Detweiler, Ken 7th Green Social Studies Kenneth.Detweiler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2037  7 Green
Dockerty, Katherine Instructional Coach Katherine.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1031  Instructional Services
 Drost, Keyara  Campus Monitor      
 Duncan, Shelby  Learning Specialist  Shelby.Duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1435  Learning Specialist
 Dunning, Gillian  Restorative Practices Liason Gillian.Dunning@jeffco.k12.co.us    Student Services
 Dyer, Ashley Facilities Manager  Ashley.Dyer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2023  
Eicher, Izzy 7th Gold Math Izzy.Eicher@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2016  7 Gold
Ertelt, Tobye Digital Teacher Librarian Tobye.Ertelt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8296  Instructional Services
Fletcher, Gene   8th Green Social Studies Gene.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7070   8 Green
 Galka, Becky 6th Green Math Rebecca.Galka@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3678  6 Green
 Goyden, Chris 6th Green Science Christopher.Goyden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9602  6 Green
 Hehir, Gabby 6th Gold Science Gabrielle.Hehir@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2764   6 Gold
Hines, Savannah  7th Gold Social Studies Savannah.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1883   7 Gold
 Jones, Rae  Financial Secretary  Rae.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2020  
Kelley, Ashley 7th Green English Language Arts Ashley.Kelley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8262  7 Green
Kirkopoulos, Luke Instrumental Music Luke.Kirkopoulos@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2038  Electives
Kotas, Kathryn 8th Green Science Kathryn.Kotas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2047  8 Green
Leebrick, Jill Clinic Aide Jill.Leebrick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2068  
Leonard, Sarah Attendance Secretary Sarah.Leonard@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2028  
 Littleton, Amber  Social Worker Amber.Littleton@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2059  Student Services
 Moss, Gay  8th Gold English Language Arts  Loretta.Shellhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9151  8 Gold
 Peterson, Bonnie Health and Physical Education Bonnie.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1342   Electives
Ramsay, Scott 8th Green Math Scott.Ramsey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0409  8 Green
Ross, Lori Speech/Language Laura.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6112  Learning Specialist
Rowland, Brandon Assistant Principal Brandon.Rowland@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2004  
Ruppert, David Counselor David.Ruppert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3135  Student Services
Ryer, Mariko 8 Gold Science Mariko.Schierkolk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2014  8 Gold
 Shields, Zack  Instrumental Music  Zachary.Shields@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5533  Electives
 Smith, Geri 6th Green English Language Arts Geri.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2044  6 Green
 Sommerfeld, Sarah  Learning Specialist   Sarah.Sommerfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9341  Learning Specialist
 Spraker, Lauren 6th Gold Math  Lauren.Spraker@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1477 6 Gold
 Steiner, Sherri Learning Specialist Sherri.Steiner@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1800  Learning Specialist
Talley, Mackenzie Vocal Music Mackenzie.Talley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8963  Electives
Tersigni,
Tricia
Counselor Tricia.Tersigni@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0484  Student Services 
Turecek, Bobbie Principal's Secretary Bobbie.Turecek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0534  
Unger, Anna  ESL Teacher Anna.Unger@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0668   Learning Specialist
Waalkes, Peter Mechanics of Engineering Peter,Waalkes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2054  Electives
Walterbach, Diane French Diane.Spackman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2057  Electives
Ward, Chris  7th Gold Science Christopher.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-1888  7 Gold
 Wengrovius, Kimberly  8th Green ELA  Kimberly.Wengrovius@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9734  8 Green
 Whipple, Erin SEL  Erin.Whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9235  Student Services
Yacobucci, Ann Marie Counselor Ann.Yacobucci@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2001  Student Services
Zott, Trevor Health and Physical Education Trevor.Zott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2031  Electives
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.